Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at the Rhinelander Area Chamber of Commerce serves as the guiding force behind our organization's mission. Comprised of esteemed community leaders, business owners, and visionaries, our board provides strategic direction, sets policy, and drives initiatives that empower local businesses and elevate the well-being of our community. Their collective expertise and dedication play a pivotal role in shaping the future of the Rhinelander Area, ensuring a vibrant business environment and fostering collaboration that benefits all residents, visitors, and entrepreneurs.

2023 Executive Committee

President - Diane Sowinski - Ripco Credit Union

Vice President - Steve Shanks - WJFW Newswatch 12

Vice President  #2 & Treasurer - Linda Krebsbach - West Bay Camping Resort

Chamber CEO - Lauren Sackett

2023 Board of Directors

Nancy Brekke-Jones - Replace-A-Lace

Krystal Fochs - Culver's

Andy Hildebrand - Carpetiers Carpet One

Tom Peterson - Associate Member

Dave Russ - Associate Member

Melinda Schultz - Park City Credit Union

Julie Stieber - The Pines Event Center

Scroll To Top